WCWS Highlights: Oklahoma wins 2021 NCAA Softball National Championship


OKLAHOMA CITY, OK – The Oklahoma Sooners are NCAA softball national champions for the fifth time in program history. The Sooners defeated Florida State 5-1 in a winner-take-all Game 3 of the WCWS Championship Series on Thursday afternoon.

The Sooners have now won three of the last five softball national titles.

Ryan Radtke and Leah Amico had the call on Westwood One.