NCAA March Madness on Westwood One — 2023 Broadcast Crews


Westwood One’s coverage of the 2023 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament begins on Tuesday night with the First Four from Dayton, Ohio. Below you’ll find our announce crews for each venue as the tournament progresses.


The studio hosts for the entire men’s tournament will be Jason Horowitz and Doug Gottlieb.

First Four — Tuesday, March 14 & Wednesday, March 15

Dayton, OH – University of Dayton Arena – Ted Emrich and Jon Crispin

1st/2nd Rounds — Thursday, March 16 and Saturday, March 18

Orlando, FL – Amway Center – John Sadak and Will Perdue

Birmingham, AL – Legacy Arena – Brandon Gaudin and Stephen Bardo

Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Center – Jason Benetti and Robbie Hummel

Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center – Ryan Radtke and Dan Dickau

1st/2nd Rounds — Friday, March 17 and Sunday, March 19

Albany, NY – MVP Arena – Scott Graham and P.J. Carlesimo

Greensboro, NC – Greensboro Coliseum – Bill Rosinski and Austin Croshere

Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena – Kevin Kugler and Jordan Cornette

Denver, CO – Ball Arena – Dave Pasch and Fran Fraschilla

Regionals — Thursday, March 23 and Saturday, March 25

East Regional – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden – Gary Cohen and Jon Crispin

West Regional – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena – Ryan Radtke and P.J. Carlesimo

Regionals — Friday, March 24 and Sunday, March 26

South Regional – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center – Tom McCarthy and Jordan Cornette

Midwest Regional – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center – Kevin Kugler and Robbie Hummel

Final Four — Houston – Saturday, April 1 and Monday, April 3

Play-by-Play: Kevin Kugler

Analysts: Jim Jackson and Clark Kellogg

Courtside Reporter: Andy Katz

Pregame/Halftime Host: Jason Horowitz

Pregame/Halftime Analysts: Bill Walton, P.J. Carlesimo and Doug Gottlieb