NFL Schedule Released: All Primetime games again on Westwood One

04/21/2015

NFL on WWO Generic Gold

Westwood One is once again the only place you’ll find EVERY NFL primetime game in 2015, as well as every postseason game and Super Bowl 50 on Sunday, February 7th, 2016.

It all begins with the opening night game in Foxboro, as the New England Patriots host the Pittsburgh Steelers on Thursday, September 10th.

See below for the complete primetime and postseason schedule.

Complete broadcast details, including air times and announcers, will be released at a later date. We will also release our Sunday afternoon NFL schedule at a later date.

WEEK 1

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Pittsburgh Steelers at New England Patriots

Sunday, September 13, 2015

New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys

Monday, September 14, 2015

Philadelphia Eagles at Atlanta Falcons
Minnesota Vikings at San Francisco 49ers

 

WEEK 2

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Denver Broncos at Kansas City Chiefs

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers

Monday, September 21, 2015

New York Jets at Indianapolis Colts

 

WEEK 3

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Washington Redskins at New York Giants

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Denver Broncos at Detroit Lions

Monday, September 28, 2015

Kansas City Chiefs at Green Bay Packers

 

WEEK 4

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Dallas Cowboys at New Orleans Saints

Monday, October 5, 2015

Detroit Lions at Seattle Seahawks

 

WEEK 5

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans

Sunday, October 11, 2015

San Francisco 49ers at New York Giants *

Monday, October 12, 2015

Pittsburgh Steelers at San Diego Chargers

 

WEEK 6

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Atlanta Falcons at New Orleans Saints

Sunday, October 18, 2015

New England Patriots at Indianapolis Colts *

Monday, October 19, 2015

New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles

 

WEEK 7

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Philadelphia Eagles at Carolina Panthers *

Monday, October 26, 2015

Baltimore Ravens at Arizona Cardinals

 

WEEK 8

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Miami Dolphins at New England Patriots

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Green Bay Packers at Denver Broncos *

Monday, November 2, 2015

Indianapolis Colts at Carolina Panthers

 

WEEK 9

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Cleveland Browns at Cincinnati Bengals

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys *

Monday, November 9, 2015

Chicago Bears at San Diego Chargers

 

WEEK 10

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Buffalo Bills at New York Jets

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Arizona Cardinals at Seattle Seahawks *

Monday, November 16, 2015

Houston Texans at Cincinnati Bengals

 

WEEK 11

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Tennessee Titans at Jacksonville Jaguars

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Kansas City Chiefs @ San Diego Chargers *

Monday, November 23, 2015

Buffalo Bills at New England Patriots

 

WEEK 12

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Philadelphia Eagles at Detroit Lions
Carolina Panthers at Dallas Cowboys
Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers

Sunday, November 29, 2015

New England Patriots at Denver Broncos *

Monday, November 30, 2015

Baltimore Ravens at Cleveland Browns

 

WEEK 13

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Indianapolis Colts at Pittsburgh Steelers *

Monday, December 7, 2015

Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins

 

WEEK 14

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Minnesota Vikings at Arizona Cardinals

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Seattle Seahawks at Baltimore Ravens *

Monday, December 14, 2015

New York Giants at Miami Dolphins

 

WEEK 15

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at St. Louis Rams

Saturday, December 19, 2015

New York Jets at Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Cincinnati Bengals at San Francisco 49ers *

Monday, December 21, 2015

Detroit Lions at New Orleans Saints

 

WEEK 16

Thursday, December 24, 2015

San Diego Chargers at Oakland Raiders

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Washington Redskins at Philadelphia Eagles

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Pittsburgh Steelers at Baltimore Ravens *

Monday, December 28, 2015

Cincinnati Bengals at Denver Broncos

 

WEEK 17

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Sunday Night Football TBA

* – Sunday night games in Weeks 5-16 subject to change; Week 17 game TBD

 

POSTSEASON

AFC and NFC Wild Card Playoffs

Saturday, January 9 and Sunday, January 10, 2016

AFC and NFC Divisional Playoffs

Saturday, January 16 and Sunday, January 17, 2016

AFC and NFC Championship Games

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Pro Bowl

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Super Bowl 50

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Comments are closed.

Latest NFL Highlights

SNF Highlights: Cowboys clip Eagles 27-20

12 November 2018 No Comments
PHILADELPHIA, PA – Ezekiel Elliott ran for 151 yards and a touchdown and added 36 yards receiving and another score as the Dallas Cowboys defeated the Philadelphia Eagles 27-20 on Sunday night. Dallas and Philadelphia are now both 4-5 on the season – two games back of the 6-3 Redskins…
Read More »
1

TNF Highlights: Steelers rip Panthers 52-21

09 November 2018 No Comments
PITTSBURGH, PA – Ben Roethlisberger tossed five touchdown passes, James Conner had a touchdown run and Vince Williams scored on a pick-six as the Pittsburgh Steelers crushed the Carolina Panthers 52-21 on Thursday night. Ian Eagle and Tony Boselli called the action on Westwood One.
Read More »
2

MNF Highlights: Titans take down Cowboys 28-14

05 November 2018 No Comments
ARLINGTON, TX – Marcus Mariota had a pair of touchdown passes and a touchdown run as the Tennessee Titans overcame a pair of early turnovers to post a 28-14 win over the Dallas Cowboys on Monday Night Football. Kevin Harlan and Kurt Warner called the action on Westwood One.
Read More »
3

TNF Highlights: Mullens, 49ers crush Raiders 34-3

02 November 2018 No Comments
SANTA CLARA, CA – Frank Tarkenton. Jim Kelly. Nick Mullens? The third-string quarterback for the San Francisco 49ers joined those two Hall of Famers as the only quarterbacks in NFL history to debut with 250 or more yards, three touchdowns and no interceptions as the San Francisco 49ers defeated the…
Read More »
5

MNF Highlights: Patriots best Bills 25-6

30 October 2018 Comments are off for this post.
BUFFALO, NY – It wasn’t the straight-forward victory most expected, but the New England Patriots toughed out a 25-6 win over the Buffalo Bills on Monday night. Kevin Harlan and James Lofton called the action on Westwood One.
Read More »
6

SNF Highlights: Saints top Vikings 30-20

29 October 2018 Comments are off for this post.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN – A pair of timely turnovers and a solid if not spectacular offensive performance was all the New Orleans Saints needed to capture a 30-20 victory over the Minnesota Vikings on Sunday night. The Saints recovered an Adam Thielen fumble late in the first half to stop a…
Read More »
7
Load more posts